Bienvenue sur le partenariat national d'hygiène

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) NOTICE: Facilitating Remote Learning.

The NHP recognises the difficulty our Trainers may be having in endeavouring to deal with the reality of Covid 19 and how it impacts on their activities with regard to the delivery of NHP food safety courses. We are supportive of those who may decide to conduct NHP food safety via remote platforms with the proviso that trainers can ensure that the learning objectives are met for each course and the trainer has the requisite IT support to deliver the courses to their target audience. In order to facilitate the remote delivery of NHP courses, trainers may order course material from the Administrator of the NHP, who will organise with the individual trainer the dispatch of this material and the follow up action required to process the course. Those who may wish to consider the remote delivery of courses should contact the Administrator to be advised of the arrangements that are in place

Paul Logan,
Chaiperson, PSN

Suite à un examen en profondeur stratégique dans 2009 il a été décidé d'élargir la portée du partenariat national d'hygiène à adopter l'ensemble du secteur alimentaire. Le PSN représente maintenant les exigences de treize organisations membres de la formation de la sécurité alimentaire composé des agences gouvernementales et des organismes représentatifs de l'industrie qui ont un intérêt majeur et une responsabilité pour la promotion de l'hygiène alimentaire. Le PSN Comité de gestion est établi par les représentants de chacune de ces organisations membres.

Nos produits & Services

Management Training Course

Le Programme de gestion des hygiène alimentaire, Le guide essentiel de la méthode HACCP conformité,a été conçu pour permettre aux entreprises alimentaires à se conformer à la législation de la sécurité alimentaire de l'UE. Le cours est basé sur le National Standards Authority of Ireland spécifications – IS. 340:2007 “L'hygiène dans le secteur de la restauration” et IS341:2007 “L'hygiène dans l'alimentation au détail et commerce de gros”. Il aborde également le niveau- 3 Exigences de la sécurité alimentaire des compétences pour les gestionnaires et les superviseurs tels que définis par la Food Safety Authority of Ireland.

L' “Questions d'hygiène” publications de formation ont été élaborés par le Partenariat national de l'hygiène dans le but d'améliorer l'hygiène et l'alimentation des normes de sécurité dans le secteur alimentaire. En reconnaissance du profil multi-national de la main-d'œuvre, les livrets ont été publiés en dix langues différentes pour offrir une formation d'induction dans l'hygiène et les principes essentiels de sécurité alimentaire aux membres du personnel subalterne employés à temps partiel, base saisonnière ou occasionnelle dans les différents secteurs alimentaires.

Nous offrons une gamme de cours e-Learning portant sur les compétences de sécurité alimentaire. Il s'agit notamment de sécurité des aliments essentiels & COMPÉTENCES D'HYGIÈNE (Niveau 1) e-Learning Cours conçu pour les 1) Travailleurs de l'alimentation générale dans les hôtels, Restaurants, Bars, Établissements de restauration et d'alimentation de détail, 2) Opérateurs Bed and Breakfast, 3) Alimentation et des travailleurs de général dans les secteurs de la santé privée et publique et 4) Travailleurs de l'Alimentation de Fáilte Irlande Approuvé Pub. Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous pour plus d'informations sur les cours pertinents.

e-Learning Cours

L'Office national de l'hygiène de partenariat est le nom commercial d'un partenariat d'organismes gouvernementaux et représentants de l'industrie des organes qui a été créé dans le but de développer , promouvoir et coordonner une série d'initiatives de sécurité alimentaire de formation pour les Irlandais secteurs de l'alimentation. Le PSN est enregistré à la TVA en Irlande, 9535893H numéro d'immatriculation et l'adresse professionnelle est Abbey Court, Bloc B. Abbey Street Lower, Dublin 1.

Welcome to the National Hygiene Partnership

Following an in-depth strategic review in 2009 it was decided to expand the scope of the National Hygiene Partnership to embrace the wider food industry. The NHP now represents the food safety training requirements of thirteen member organizations comprised of Government Agencies and Industry Representative Bodies that have a key interest in and responsibility for the promotion of food hygiene. The NHP Management Committee is drawn from representatives of each of these member organisations.

Our Products & Services

Management Training Course

The Management of Food Hygiene Programme, The Essential Guide to HACCP Compliance, was designed to enable food businesses to conform to EU Food Safety legislation. The course is based on the National Standards Authority of Ireland specifications – I.S. 340:2007 “Hygiene in the Catering Sector” and I.S.341:2007 “Hygiene in Food Retailing and Wholesaling”. It also addresses the– Level 3 Food Safety Skills requirements for Managers and Supervisors as defined by Food Safety Authority of Ireland.

The “Hygiene Matters” training publications have been developed by the National Hygiene Partnership for the purpose of improving Hygiene and Food Safety standards within the entire food sector. In recognition of the multi-national profile of the workforce, the booklets have been published in ten different languages to provide induction training in essential hygiene and food safety principles to junior staff members employed on a part-time, seasonal or occasional basis in the different food sectors.

e-Learning Programme

We provide a range of e-Learning courses covering food safety skills. These include Essential Food Safety & Hygiene Skills (Level 1) e-Learning Courses designed for 1) General Food Workers in Hotels, Restaurants, Bars, Catering Establishments and Food Retail Outlets, 2) Bed and Breakfast Operators, 3) Food and General Care Workers in the Private and Public Health Sectors and 4) Food Workers in Fáilte Ireland Approved Pubs. Click on the links below for more information on the relevant course.

e-Learning Courses

The National Hygiene Partnership is the trading name for a Partnership of Government Agencies and Industry Representatives Bodies which was established for the purpose of developing , promoting and coordinating a range of food safety training initiatives for the Irish Food Sectors. The NHP is registered for VAT in Ireland, Registration number 9535893H and the business address is Abbey Court, Block B. Lower Abbey Street, Dublin 1.