欢迎您到国家卫生伙伴关系

国家卫生伙伴关系 (天然保健产品) 成立于 1995 之后的理事会指令93/43/EEC对食品安全标准公布. 这个指示标记,在食物制作的标准和做法带来的重大变化,酒店及餐饮业的一大挑战. 从一开始, 国家卫生伙伴关系的目的和作用是明确界定作为变革推动者,透过一个战略通过这将使发展, 促进和共同的食品安全培训活动范围,这些部门的协调. 该组织最初是由七个成员组织,其使命, 目标, 发展目标和政策是在此基础上.

继深入的战略审查 2009 因此决定扩大国家卫生伙伴关系的范围更广泛的接受食品工业. NHP现在的13个成员组织的食品安全培训,包括政府机构和行业代表机构,关键利益和责任,为促进食品卫生要求. 在天然保健产品管理委员会来自这些每一个成员组织的代表.

成员组织

Failte爱尔兰
Fáilte爱尔兰提供战略和实际支持,发展和保持为一个高品质和有竞争力的旅游目的地爱尔兰. 我们的工作支持的领域包括商业与旅游业, 企业发展, 培训和教育, 研究, 市场营销和区域发展.
back to top
电话:
+353 (0)1 884-7771
地址:
88 - 95 亚眠街
都柏林 1

爱尔兰国家标准局 (NSAI)
NSAI是为爱尔兰标准发展的责任, 代表欧洲和国际标准机构的工作岑和ISO爱尔兰利益, 和爱尔兰的出版和销售标准.
back to top
电话:
+353 (0)1 807-3800
网站:
地址:
斯威夫特广场
诺斯伍德
桑特里
都柏林 9

爱尔兰食品安全局 (FSAI)
作者:爱尔兰食品安全局的主要职能 (FSAI) 是采取所有合理步骤,以确保粮食生产, 分发或销售符合国家食品安全和卫生的最高标准合理使用. 该FSAI旨在确保粮食与法律规定, 或需要与公认的良好做法守则适当.
back to top
电话:
+353 (0)1 817-1301
网站:
地址:
雅碧阁
下阿比街
都柏林 1

爱尔兰酒店管理学院 (IHI公司)
爱尔兰酒店管理学院 (IHI公司) 是一家专业从事自愿的非盈利组织,成立于 1966 在酒店和爱尔兰旅游接待部门经理. 主要的重点是专业管理人员的利益,并在爱尔兰旅游接待行业的需求.
back to top
电话:
+353 (0)1 662-4790
网站:
地址:
8 赫伯特巷
都柏林 2

爱尔兰卓越质量协会 (EIQA)
成立于 1969 EIQA是爱尔兰著名的全国质量协会和质量卫生的具体方案. EIQA提供解决那些致力于改善他们的卫生和质量标准,并作为关键,他们公司的未来的国家认可的认证程序的客户. 所有EIQA上建立一个行之有效的框架方案,以确保组织的进展情况.
back to top
电话:
+353 (0)1 660-4100
网站:
地址:
9 阿皮安路
拉尼拉格
都柏林 6

Safefood (食品安全促进委员会)
Safefood是南北体, 负责食品安全的爱尔兰岛推广. 它成立于 1999 根据英国和爱尔兰协定法的条款 1999 和北南合作 (执行机构) 北爱尔兰订购 1999. 理事立法赋予该组织的下列具体职能: – 促进食品安全; 对食品安全的研究; 通讯食物警报; 食源性疾病监测; 促进科学合作和实验室之间的联系; 与开发专门的实验室测试的成本效益设施. 除了这些特定功能, safefood有一般职权范围作为一个独立的科学建议的来源.

back to top
电话:
+353 (0)1 448-0607
网站:
地址:
雅碧阁, B座
下阿比街
都柏林 1

海渔业保护局
海洋渔业管理局Choisaint
根据该SFPA成立的海渔业和海洋管辖权法的规定 2006 爱尔兰是对海产品安全及海渔业环境保护主管机关.

该SFPA的使命是:

“适用于与海渔业和海洋管辖权法的规定,海洋渔业和海产品安全保护的立法,坚持立法的公正 2006, 并促进与共同遵守的法律,手术与海渔业和海产品部门和其他相关利益, 以确保海洋鱼类和来自爱尔兰的专属经济区海域贝类资源消耗合法开采的长期安全的所有长期效益的总体目标。”

总部设在克洛纳基尔蒂, 康蒂科克, 该SFPA已在各地的办事处主要港口海岸数, 在启利贝格斯, 罗斯ITHN机管局, 一个Daingean, Castletownbere, 邓莫尔东和霍斯

back to top
电话:
+353 (0)23 885-9300
网站:
地址:
B座, 水警总部
公园路
克洛欣
克洛纳基尔蒂
什么. 软木

Teagasc
Teagasc是爱尔兰农业和食品发展管理局. 它的任务是支持科学为基础的创新,在农业食品部门和更广泛的生物经济,将支撑盈利, 竞争力和可持续发展.
back to top
电话:
+353 (0)1 805-9538
网站:
地址:
Teagasc
阿什敦食品研究中心
阿什敦
都柏林 15

Environmental Health Officers´ Association (EHOA)
环境卫生官员协会的职能是促进健康和教育环境, 建议和提高公众和业界的环境健康问题的认识. 该协会提供的食品和验证饮食业职工安全课程, 餐饮场所和经理.
back to top
电话:
+353 (0)1 276-1211
网站:
地址:
Heraghty楼
4 卡尔顿台
诺瓦拉大街
嘶叫, 威克洛有限公司

爱尔兰餐馆协会 (赖)
爱尔兰餐厅协会是爱尔兰餐饮业代表小组. 成立于 1970 该组织已经超过 500 成员. 该协会提供的福利和服务财富餐馆老板; 它也是目前餐馆业主提供了一个全面的一揽子培训计划, 经理/主管及操作工, 涵盖了广泛的技能和学科. 该协会有十个区域分支机构, 其中每一个领导,由事务组主席.
back to top
电话:
+353 (0)1 677-9901
网站:
地址:
11 桥苑
东荟城
圣. 奥古斯丁街
都柏林 8

食品安全专业人员协会 (FSPA)
食品安全专业人员协会会员提供其在食品安全专家咨询, 培训, 审计和指导,餐旅, 餐饮, 零售食品行业和整个爱尔兰.
经认可的食品安全培训 - EHOA主要食物安全, 天然保健食品卫生管理, 食品卫生FETAC水平 4, 食品安全 & HACCP的FETAC水平 5. 过敏原和其他粮食部门还要求提供培训. 个别会员资料,请参阅网站 - www.fspa.ie.
back to top
电话:
+353 (0)71 915-0734
网站:
地址:
食品安全专业协会
的C / Ø Catercare
37 爱德华勋爵
五行打油诗

餐饮经理协会爱尔兰 (民政总署)
餐饮管理协会,爱尔兰是一个合格的专业供应商协会. 成立于 1956, 它的形成主要是在工业和代表机构部门经理. 近年来, 会员数据库已经扩大到包括了各种不同截面的供应商: 医疗保健, 医院, 日间护理, 学校, 高校, 银行, 合同清洁工, 培训和教学, 高尔夫俱乐部, 以及贸易, 离休,退休,荣誉会员. 我们有大约 160 全国委员.
back to top
电话:
+353 (0)1 414-2971
网站:
地址:
的C / Ø伊玛弯, 总统
爱尔兰餐饮管理协会 (民政总署)
病人饮食服务, AMNCH.
塔拉特医院
都柏林 24

酒商联合会爱尔兰 (VFI)
该酒商联合会爱尔兰 (VFI) 成立于 1973 从保护和个人的税吏民生改善小社团. 该VFI的大约有 4,500 成员,是牢固建立强大的国家贸易组织.

VFI的是在回应我们的会员的需求持续进行,这是我们的目标是继续提高, 扩大或提供其他服务, 计划, 信息或建议,为会员. VFI的是专门的,代表我们的会员.

back to top
电话:
+353 (0)1 492-3400
网站:
地址:
VFI的家
卡斯尔赛德车道
拉斯法纳姆
都柏林 14

国家卫生伙伴关系是对一些政府机构和工业界代表机构合作贸易的名字,是为发展而设立的 , 促进和协调的食品安全培训活动范围爱尔兰食品行业. 已注册的天然保健产品的增值税在爱尔兰, 登记号9535893H和营业地址雅碧阁, B座. 下阿比街, 都柏林 1.

Welcome to the National Hygiene Partnership

The National Hygiene Partnership (NHP) was established in 1995 after the Council Directive 93/43/EEC on food safety standards was published. This directive flagged significant changes in food preparation standards and practices and posed a major challenge for the Hospitality and Catering sectors. From the outset, the National Hygiene Partnership’s purpose and role was clearly defined as that of a change agent through the adoption of a strategy which would enable the development, promotion and co-ordination of a range of food safety training initiatives for these sectors. The organization was originally comprised of seven member organizations and its Mission Statement, Goals, Objectives and Policies were developed on this basis.

Following an in-depth strategic review in 2009 it was decided to expand the scope of the National Hygiene Partnership to embrace the wider food industry. The NHP now represents the food safety training requirements of thirteen member organizations comprised of Government Agencies and Industry Representative Bodies that have a key interest in and responsibility for the promotion of food hygiene. The NHP Management Committee is drawn from representatives of each of these member organisations.

Member Organisations

Fáilte Ireland
Fáilte Ireland provides strategic and practical support to develop and sustain Ireland as a high-quality and competitive tourist destination. We work with the tourism industry in areas including business support, enterprise development, training and education, research, marketing and regional development.
back to top
Tel:
+353 (0)1 884-7771
Address:
88 – 95 Amiens Street
Dublin 1

National Standard Authority of Ireland (NSAI)
NSAI is responsible for the development of Irish Standards, representing Irish interests in the work of the European and International standards bodies CEN and ISO, and for the publication and sale of Irish Standards.
back to top
Tel:
+353 (0)1 807-3800
Address:
Swift Square
Northwood
Santry
Dublin 9

Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI)
The principal function of the Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) is to take all reasonable steps to ensure that food produced, distributed or marketed in the State meets the highest standards of food safety and hygiene reasonably available. The FSAI aims to ensure that food complies with legal requirements, or where appropriate with recognised codes of good practice.
back to top
Tel:
+353 (0)1 817-1301
Address:
Abbey Court
Lower Abbey Street
Dublin 1

Irish Hospitality Institute (IHI)
The Irish Hospitality Institute (IHI) is a professional voluntary non profit organisation founded in 1966 for managers in the hotel and tourism hospitality sector in Ireland. The main focus is the professional interests and needs of managers within the Irish tourism hospitality industry.
back to top
Tel:
+353 (0)1 662-4790
Web:
Address:
8 Herbert Lane
Dublin 2

Excellence Ireland Quality Association (EIQA)
First established in 1969 EIQA is the Irish National Quality Association known specifically for hygiene and quality programmes. EIQA offer solutions to customers that are committed to improving their hygiene and quality standards and view a nationally recognised accredited programme as key to their company’s future. All EIQA programmes are built on a proven framework to ensure an organisation’s progress.
back to top
Tel:
+353 (0)1 660-4100
Address:
9 Appian Way
Ranelagh
Dublin 6

Safefood (The Food Safety Promotion Board)
Safefood is a North-South body, responsible for the promotion of food safety in the island of Ireland. It was established in 1999 under the terms of the British-Irish Agreement Act 1999 and the North-South Co-operation (Implementation Bodies) Northern Ireland Order 1999. The governing legislation confers the following specific functions on the organisation: – Promotion of food safety; Research into food safety; Communication of food alerts; Surveillance of foodborne disease; Promotion of scientific co-operation and laboratory linkages; and Development of cost-effective facilities for specialised laboratory testing. In addition to these specific functions, safefood has a general remit to act as an independent source of scientific advice.

back to top
Tel:
+353 (0)1 448-0607
Address:
Abbey Court, Block B
Lower Abbey Street
Dublin 1

The Sea-Fisheries Protection Authority
An t-Údarás um Choisaint Iascaigh Mhara
The SFPA was established under the provisions of the Sea-Fisheries and Maritime Jurisdiction Act 2006 and is Ireland’s competent authority for Seafood Safety and Sea-Fisheries Protection.

The SFPA’s mission is:

“To apply sea fisheries conservation legislation and seafood safety legislation fairly and consistently in accordance with the provisions of the Sea-Fisheries and Maritime Jurisdiction Act 2006, and to promote compliance with the law co-operatively with sea-fisheries and seafood sectors and other relevant interests, with the overall objective of ensuring that the marine fish and shellfish resources from the waters in Ireland’s EEZ are exploited legally and consumed safely for the long term benefit of all.”

Based in Clonakilty, County Cork, the SFPA has a number of offices in the major ports around the coast, at Killybegs, Ros aá Mhíl, An Daingean, Castletownbere, Dunmore East and Howth

back to top
Tel:
+353 (0)23 885-9300
Address:
Block B, Marine Headquarters
Park Road
Clogheen
Clonakilty
Co. Cork

Teagasc
Teagasc is the agriculture and food development authority in Ireland. Its mission is to support science-based innovation in the agri-food sector and the broader bioeconomy that will underpin profitability, competitiveness and sustainability.
back to top
Tel:
+353 (0)1 805-9538
Address:
Teagasc
Ashtown Food Research Centre
Ashtown
Dublin 15

Environmental Health Officers´ Association (EHOA)
The Environmental Health Officers Association’s function is to promote Environmental Health and to educate, advise and heighten the awareness of Environmental Health issues among the public and the profession. The Association provides and validates courses in Food Safety for Food Workers, and Managers of Catering establishments.
back to top
Tel:
+353 (0)1 276-1211
Address:
Heraghty House
4 Carlton Terrace
Novara Avenue
Bray, Co Wicklow

Restaurant Association of Ireland (RAI)
The Restaurants Association of Ireland is the representative group for the Irish Restaurant Industry. Founded in 1970 the organisation has over 500 members. The Association provides a wealth of benefits and services to restaurant owners; it also currently provides a comprehensive package of training programmes for restaurant owners, managers/supervisors and operatives, covering a wide range of skills and disciplines. There are ten regional branches of the Association, each of which is headed up by a branch chairperson.
back to top
Tel:
+353 (0)1 677-9901
Web:
Address:
11 Bridge Court
Citygate
St. Augustine Street
Dublin 8

Food Safety Professionals Association (FSPA)
The Food Safety Professionals Association members provide their expertise in Food Safety Consulting, Training, Auditing and Mentoring to the Hospitality, Catering, and Retail Food Sectors throughout Ireland.
Accredited Food Safety Training – EHOA Primary Food Safety, NHP Management of Food Hygiene, Food Hygiene FETAC level 4, Food Safety & HACCP FETAC level 5. Allergen and other food sector training also provided on request. See website for individual member profiles – www.fspa.ie.
back to top
Tel:
+353 (0)71 915-0734
Address:
Food Safety Professional Association
c/o Catercare
37 Lord Edward
Limerick

Catering Managers Association of Ireland (CMAI)
Catering Management Association of Ireland is an association of qualified professional caterers. Founded in 1956, it was formed primarily to represent managers in the industrial and institutional sectors. In recent years, the membership database has expanded to include a varied cross section of caterers: Healthcare, Hospitals, Day Care, Schools, Colleges, Banks, Contract Cleaners, Training and Teaching, Golf Clubs, as well as Trade, Retired and Honorary members. We have approximately 160 members countrywide.
back to top
Tel:
+353 (0)1 414-2971
Address:
c/o Emer Bent, President
Catering Management Association of Ireland (CMAI)
Patient Food Service, A.M.N.C.H.
Tallaght Hospital
Dublin 24

Vintners Federation of Ireland (VFI)
The Vintners’ Federation of Ireland (VFI) was established in 1973 from smaller Associations for the protection and betterment of the livelihood of the individual publican. The VFI has approximately 4,500 members and is a firmly established strong national Trade Organisation.

The VFI is responding to the needs of our members on an ongoing basis and it is our objective to continue to upgrade, expand or provide additional services, schemes, information or advice to our members. The VFI exists specifically to represent our members.

back to top
Tel:
+353 (0)1 492-3400
Web:
Address:
VFI House
Castleside Drive
Rathfarnham
Dublin 14

The National Hygiene Partnership is the trading name for a Partnership of Government Agencies and Industry Representatives Bodies which was established for the purpose of developing , promoting and coordinating a range of food safety training initiatives for the Irish Food Sectors. The NHP is registered for VAT in Ireland, Registration number 9535893H and the business address is Abbey Court, Block B. Lower Abbey Street, Dublin 1.