入门的天然保健产品E - Learning课程

为技术基础的学习解决方案和工具,从各个部门都广泛的大企业和小企业的需求,方便及时的培训在工作场所提供, 灵活和成本效益的方式显着增加,近年来.

针对这种需求,国家卫生伙伴关系已发展了4个定制的食品安全电子学习课程,这将使食品企业的食物环境中工作人员的培训和/或监督的水平,以满足欧盟的立法规定, 他们的工作相称的活动. 这些课程的目的是封装了每个级别 1 由爱尔兰食品安全局食品安全委员会确定的核心技能训练.

的电子学习课程的主要特点

  • 电子学习课程是创新的,只要他们利用先进设备,在最先进的培训技术.
  • 这些课程包含音频, 可视化和交互功能.
  • 进入课程,密码控制,这将是该课程时自动发出缴费上通过信用卡或借记卡指行. 所有交易将受到严格的保安措施. 一旦密码被发布的学员应完成注册手续,然后上线.
  • 所有课程 必须 内完成 六个星期 从网上报名. 如果超过这个时间进入该课程将过期和充分学费和重新注册,将需要支付才能完成课程.
  • 这些课程被设计成在约一小时之内,所以在与工作要求,能适应短期的学习吸收会议. 这些课程可以访问 24 小时,每天让学生学习时,他们有机会获得一个网上电脑
  • 这些课程的结构模块化格式,包含六,七个不同的学习单位.
  • 每个学习单位有明确的学习目标,并采用了多项选择题,测试范围和加强学习
  • 每个单元的学习就可以完成建议的时间框架内. 学员必须完成每一个学习单元,并提供之前发展到下一个学习单元的正确答案的相关问题. 学习单位必须遵循的顺序,整个过程必须在六个星期内完成,否则访问期间将停止课程
  • 床的基本粮食安全技能 & 餐饮公司当然也将采取应用学习的原则. 这将涉及在一些基本完成学习单位行使模板 7. 这些模板是专门用于复制,必须维持在一个持续的基础上,以证明所需要的食品安全做法正在被一张床在日常的日常运作必不可少观察记录 & 建立早餐. 这些记录必须由环境卫生官员在随后查阅了他们的年度审计过程处所.
  • 在一个以证明书的形式培训记录可下载课程后圆满完成.
  • 课程的网上支付是通过WorldPay工作的支持.

    Visa Credit payments supported by WorldPay Mastercard payments supported by WorldPay Laser payments supported by WorldPay American Express payments supported by WorldPay WorldPay Payments Processing

软件质量要求的电子学习Web应用程序

Web浏览器 应用程序应该适用于任何现代Web浏览器, 但它会在Internet Explorer 7+, 火狐 3.6+ 和谷歌浏览器 5+. 您的浏览器也应该有两个cookie和JavaScript启用. 这些通常是默认启用, 但如果你认为这些设置可能需要使, 检查您的特定浏览器如何做这些文档.

要求提供的其他应用

土坯读者 9+ 阅读PDF文件

Adobe Flash播放器 10+ 用于播放视频文件

在Adobe上面列出的应用程序可以免费下载从 www.adobe.com

国家卫生伙伴关系是对一些政府机构和工业界代表机构合作贸易的名字,是为发展而设立的 , 促进和协调的食品安全培训活动范围爱尔兰食品行业. 已注册的天然保健产品的增值税在爱尔兰, 登记号9535893H和营业地址雅碧阁, B座. 下阿比街, 都柏林 1.

INTRODUCTION TO THE NHP E-LEARNING COURSES

The demand for technology based learning solutions and tools from both large and small business enterprises across a wide range of sectors to facilitate the delivery of training in the workplace in a timely, flexible and cost effective manner has increased significantly in recent years.

In response to this demand the National Hygiene Partnership has developed four customized Food Safety eLearning Courses which will enable food businesses to satisfy the EU legislative requirement that personnel involved in a food environment are trained and/or supervised to a level, commensurate with their work activity. These courses are designed to encapsulate each of the Level 1 core skills identified by the Food Safety Authority of Ireland Food Safety Training Council.

Key Features of the e-Learning Courses

  • The e-learning courses are innovative in so far as they utilize State-of-the-Art training technology.
  • The courses contain audio, visual and interactive features.
  • Access to the courses is password controlled and this will be automatically issued upon payment of the course fee on-line by means of credit or debit card. All transactions will be subjected to strict security measures. Once the password is issued the learner should then complete the registration process on-line.
  • All courses must be completed within six weeks from online enrolment. If this timeframe is exceeded access to the course will expire and payment of the full course fee and re-enrolment will be required in order to complete the course.
  • The courses are designed to be absorbed in short sessions of approximately one hour or less so that the learning can fit in with work requirements. The courses may be accessed 24 hours per day allowing the learners to study whenever they have access to an on-line computer
  • The courses are structured in modular format and contain six or seven different learning units.
  • Each learning unit has clearly defined learning objectives and incorporates a range of multiple choice questions to test and reinforce the learning
  • Each of the learning unit can be completed within the recommended time frame. The learner must complete each learning unit and provide the correct answer to the associated questions before progressing to the next learning unit. The learning units must be followed in sequential order and the entire course must be completed within a six week period otherwise access to the course will be discontinued
  • The Essential Food Safety Skills for Bed & Breakfast Operators course will also adopt the principles of applied learning. This will involve an exercise in the completion of some basic templates in Learning Unit 7. These templates are specifically designed to replicate the essential records which must be maintained on an on-going basis in order to demonstrate that the required Food Safety practices are being observed in the day-to –day operation of a Bed & Breakfast establishment. These records must be available for subsequent inspection by the Environmental Health Officers during the course of their annual audit of the premises.
  • A record of training in the form of a certificate may be downloaded upon satisfactory completion of the course.
  • Online payment for courses is supported via WorldPay.

    Visa Credit payments supported by WorldPay Mastercard payments supported by WorldPay Laser payments supported by WorldPay American Express payments supported by WorldPay WorldPay Payments Processing

Software Requirments for eLearning Web Applications

Web Browser The application should work in any modern web browser, however it will work in Internet Explorer 7+, Firefox 3.6+ and Google Chrome 5+. Your browser should also have both cookies and javascript enabled. These are typically enabled by default, but if you think these settings might need enabling, check the documentation for your particular browser for how to do these.

Other Applications Required

Adobe Reader 9+ for reading PDF Files

Adobe Flash Player 10+ for playing video files

Both Adobe applications listed above can be downloaded for free from www.adobe.com

The National Hygiene Partnership is the trading name for a Partnership of Government Agencies and Industry Representatives Bodies which was established for the purpose of developing , promoting and coordinating a range of food safety training initiatives for the Irish Food Sectors. The NHP is registered for VAT in Ireland, Registration number 9535893H and the business address is Abbey Court, Block B. Lower Abbey Street, Dublin 1.