条款 & E - Learning课程的条件

于E - Learning课程的访问

一般的电子学习课程的功能和选项的简要介绍可点击的e - Learning链接 (www.nhp.ie /电子学习) 在我们的网站的主菜单. 这里的学习者也可以找到有关系统要求的必要的信息来完成一门课程. 我们建议潜在的学习者应​​先检讨这个页面的内容链接到他们所选课程的个别课程的特点,提供更详细的信息开放, 结构, 内容, 认证, 系统要求和注册. 这将使潜在的学习者,使正确的当然选择,然后点击登录/注册在他们所选的课程页面底部的链接.

注册及报名激活过程

要完成任何eLearning课程的一个新的学习者必须先在网上注册,创建一个新帐户,然后对他们所选课程报名. 报名一门课程可以激活网上支付 (通过WorldPay工作) 课程费用. 目前大多数网上课程的课程费用 €30 (公司. 增值税). 我们接受信用卡 (查看, 万事达) 和激光卡. 所有的信贷和激光信用卡付款是最后的核查和批准使用WorldPay. 一旦付款确认和批准的学习者,然后授予完全访问权限,必须完成所选课程.

在下一节中描述注册及登记的一般步骤.

报名和注册步骤

  1. 新帐号表单中填写您的详细资料.
  2. 电子邮件将被立即发送到您的电子邮件地址.
  3. 读取您的电子邮件, 并点击信中包含的网页链接.
  4. 您的帐号将得到确认,你将被记录在.
  5. 现在, 选择您想要参加的课程.
  6. 请通过WorldPay工作过程中的在线支付或输入预先购买的选课密钥.
  7. 验证在付款的时候,你现在可以完全访问课程. 从现在开始,您只需要输入个人的帐号和密码 (在此页上的的形式) 登录并访问任何您已注册的课程.

我们承诺提供优质的产品和客户,重点支持和服务

国家卫生伙伴关系的使命声明 “一起工作的伙伴关系,积极推动食品安全的高标准的精神,通过在爱尔兰食品行业培训提供的信息和不同行业内的所有食品工作人员的创新产品和课程的质量和范围”

我们鼓励我们所有的客户,以完成这些课程后,完成电子学习课程调查. 从本次调查的反馈,使我们能够衡量顾客的满意程度,并做出力所能及的变更/改进的过程中可能被视为必要的.

我们的支援服务/ HELPDESK

尽管我们的努力才出现正如上文所述,我们认识到,一些客户在网上学习课程的学生可能会遇到困难,在完成的过程中不时的问题,以预测和消除. 在出现问题的情况下,我们鼓励这些客户联系我们的支持服务 / 服务台,以帮助他们克服他们可能会遇到任何困难,通过电子邮件或电话;

国家卫生伙伴关系,
雅碧阁, B座,
下阿比街.
都柏林 1.

电话: +353-1-448 0614
é- 电子邮件: support@nhp.ie

这种支持服务是从星期一到星期五,从银行假日除外 9.30 时至下午1时

投诉

如果你想提出正式投诉有关的电子学习课程内容或由国家卫生伙伴关系提供的支持服务,您应该联系我们的服务台电话: +353-1-448 0614. 另外,您可以发送电子邮件到support@nhp.ie. 我们正致力于处理所有投诉有礼, 迅速和有效的方式, 解决投诉, 在可能的情况下, 在第一个接触点.

我们将:

  • 文件中的所有行动,以确保准确记录您的投诉是保持
  • 一项决议,请联系您确认,您满意

退款政策

如果您认为您的投诉并没有以令人满意的方式处理,和你想要求退款课程费用,你应该发送一封电子邮件info@nhp.ie概述的原因,你觉得你觉得是有道理的退款. 此电子邮件必须传送到结业证书下载前您退款的要求,否则不能被授予国家卫生伙伴关系.

国家卫生伙伴关系是对一些政府机构和工业界代表机构合作贸易的名字,是为发展而设立的 , 促进和协调的食品安全培训活动范围爱尔兰食品行业. 已注册的天然保健产品的增值税在爱尔兰, 登记号9535893H和营业地址雅碧阁, B座. 下阿比街, 都柏林 1.

TERMS & CONDITIONS FOR E-LEARNING COURSES

ACCESS TO THE E-LEARNING COURSES

A brief introduction to the general eLearning course features and options is available by clicking on the E-LEARNING link (www.nhp.ie/e-learning) in the main menu of our website. Here the learner will also find general information about the system requirements necessary to complete a course. We recommend that potential learners should review the content of this page before opening the link to their selected course which provides more detailed information on the individual course features, structure, content, certification, system requirements and sign up. This will enable potential learners to make the correct course choice before clicking on the Login/Sign Up link at the bottom of their selected course page.

REGISTRATION AND ENROLMENT ACTIVATION PROCESS

To complete any of the elearning courses a new learner must first register online by creating a new account and then enrol on their selected course. Enrolment on a course can be activated by online payment (via WorldPay) of the course fee. The current course fee for most online courses is €30 (inc. VAT). We accept Credit Cards (Visa, MasterCard) and Laser Cards. All credit and Laser card payments are subject to final verification and approval by WorldPay. Once payment is verified and approved the learner is then granted the full access necessary to complete their selected course.

The general steps for Registration and Enrolment are described in the next section.

REGISTRATION AND ENROLMENT STEPS

  1. Fill out the New Account form with your details.
  2. An email will be immediately sent to your email address.
  3. Read your email, and click on the web link it contains.
  4. Your account will be confirmed and you will be logged in.
  5. Now, select the course you want to participate in.
  6. Make the online payment for the course via WorldPay or enter a pre-purchased enrolment key.
  7. When the payment is verified you can now access the full course. From now on you will only need to enter your personal username and password (in the form on this page) to log in and access any course you have enrolled in.

OUR COMMITMENT TO THE DELIVERY OF QUALITY PRODUCTS AND CUSTOMER FOCUSED SUPPORT AND SERVICES

The National Hygiene Partnership’s Mission statement is “To work together in a spirit of partnership in the active promotion of high standards of food safety through training in the Irish Food Sectors by the provision of information and a range of quality and innovative products and courses for all Food Workers within the different sectors”

We encourage all our customers to complete the eLearning course survey upon completion of these courses. The feedback from this survey enables us to measure customer satisfaction levels and make whatever changes/improvements to the course that may be deemed necessary.

OUR SUPPORT SERVICES/HELPDESK

Despite our efforts to anticipate and eliminate problems before they arise as outlined above we recognize that some customers who enroll in the eLearning course may encounter difficulties in completing the course from time to time. In situations where problems arise we encourage these customers to contact our Support Services / Helpdesk to help them overcome any difficulties they may be experiencing by email or telephone at;

The National Hygiene Partnership,
Abbey Court, Block B,
Lower Abbey Street.
Dublin 1.

Tel: +353-1-448 0614
E- mail: support@nhp.ie

This support service is available from Monday to Friday except Bank Holidays from 9.30 am to 1.00pm

COMPLAINTS

If you wish to make a formal complaint relating to the eLearning Course content or the support services provided by the National Hygiene Partnership you should contact our Helpdesk at Tel: +353-1-448 0614. Alternatively you can send an email to support@nhp.ie. We are committed to handling all complaints in a courteous, expeditious and efficient manner, resolving complaints, where possible, at the first point of contact.

We will:

  • document all actions to ensure that an accurate record of your complaint is maintained
  • contact you with a resolution to confirm that you are satisfied

REFUND POLICY

If you consider that your complaint was not handled in a satisfactory manner and you wish to seek a refund on the course fee you should send an email to info@nhp.ie outlining the reasons why you feel you feel that a refund is justified. This email must be transmitted to the National Hygiene Partnership before the Certificate of Completion is downloaded otherwise your claim for a refund cannot be granted.

The National Hygiene Partnership is the trading name for a Partnership of Government Agencies and Industry Representatives Bodies which was established for the purpose of developing , promoting and coordinating a range of food safety training initiatives for the Irish Food Sectors. The NHP is registered for VAT in Ireland, Registration number 9535893H and the business address is Abbey Court, Block B. Lower Abbey Street, Dublin 1.