审查指南

Chef Image

图片提供Fáilte爱尔兰

本节提供有关考试程序的指导方针, 包括后考试说明, 样本试题和考试评分准则。

每名候选人将获发考试文件,其中载 35 选择题和 5 描述问题. 考试有 2 小时的时间框架和成功的候选人将被授予在食品卫生管理国家卫生伙伴关系的证书. 此证书将表明候选人是否达到及格, 信贷或考试成绩优秀。

落选的候选人将在稍后的日期给予的机会,重新参加考试. 行政费用将收取该设施, 在支付了订金。

邮政考试说明

(一)试卷必须纠正并返回到利兹布雷迪, 政府当局, 国家卫生伙伴关系 (天然保健产品) 号C / o, safefood - 食品安全推广局, 座 2, 雅碧阁, 下阿比街, 都柏林 1 所有课程. 个别课程导师必须确保这种内完成 14 天的考试日期. 课程评估的形式也必须返回在这个阶段。为了努力缩小考试日期和时间跨度结果后, 下面的最后期限已商定的政策和通过国家卫生伙伴关系.

(乙) 修正后的试卷的同时,必须完成的课程登记. 这必须是准确和清晰的信息将被直接传送到国家卫生伙伴关系数据库。

(ç) 政府部门将对所有试卷发送到评审小组内批准的天然保健产品责任 14 天的考试日期. 导师会不会被告知有关Validator的名称和地址。

(ð) 验证过程将内完成 7 天收到试卷. 一 10% 样本或最低 2 论文将被选中,然后验证的结果将返回到天然保健产品在 7 天。

(é) 经过验证的测试结果将进入国家卫生伙伴关系数据库,候选人将是他们的结果以书面通知. 这会发出信件经国家卫生伙伴关系 (天然保健产品) 其中将包括对取得的标志的详情及获奖情况 – 我. 失败, 通过, 信用卡或荣誉. 通讯只会邮寄地址发送到家庭上注明试卷. 这一过程的一部分,也必须内完成 7 天。

四个星期的考试日期时间跨度结果的收据是现实的,它可以实现,如果这些准则严格遵守. 充分合作,在运作过程中涉及每个人都需要并非常赞赏。

请注意,回顾一下模块不是要在同一天的考试运行. 

只有红色或绿色的油墨时要使用的文件纠正。

请确保所有的文件都是由导师/监考员签署.

国家卫生伙伴关系是对一些政府机构和工业界代表机构合作贸易的名字,是为发展而设立的 , 促进和协调的食品安全培训活动范围爱尔兰食品行业. 已注册的天然保健产品的增值税在爱尔兰, 登记号9535893H和营业地址雅碧阁, B座. 下阿比街, 都柏林 1.

Examination Guidelines

Chef Image

Photo courtesy Fáilte Ireland

This section provides guidelines on the examination process, including post examination instructions, sample exam questions and examination marking guidelines. 

Each candidate will be issued with an examination paper containing 35 multiple choice and 5 descriptive questions. The examination has a 2 hour time-frame and successful candidates will be awarded the National Hygiene Partnership’s Certificate in the Management of Food Hygiene. This Certificate will indicate whether the candidate achieved a pass, credit or distinction in the examination. 

Unsuccessful candidates will be afforded the opportunity to re-sit the examination at a later date. An administration fee will be charged for this facility, payable at the time of booking. 

Post Examination Instructions

(A) Exam papers must be corrected and returned to Liz Brady, Administration, National Hygiene Partnership (NHP) c/o, safefood – Food Safety Promotion Board, Block 2, Abbey Court, Lower Abbey Street, Dublin 1 for all courses. The individual course tutors must ensure that this is done within 14 days of the examination date. Course assessment forms must also be returned at this stage.  In an effort to reduce the time span between the exam date and receipt of results, the following deadlines have been agreed and adopted as policy by the National Hygiene Partnership.

(B) The corrected Examination Papers must be accompanied by a completed course register. This must be accurate and legible as the information will be transferred directly to the National Hygiene Partnerships database. 

(C) The Administration department will have responsibility for sending on all the examination papers to the validation panel approved by the N.H.P within 14 days of the examination date. The tutor will not be advised of the Validator’s name and address. 

(D) The validation process will be completed within 7 days of receiving the examination papers. A 10% sample or a minimum of 2 papers will be selected and then validated results will be returned to NHP within 7 days. 

(E) The validated results will then be entered into the National Hygiene Partnerships database and the candidates will be notified of their result in writing. This correspondence will be issued by The National Hygiene Partnership (NHP) and will include details of mark achieved and the status of the award – i.e. Fail, Pass, Credit or Distinction. Correspondence will only be sent by post to the home address indicated on the examination paper. This part of the process must also be completed within 7 days. 

The four week time span from the examination date to the receipt of the results is realistic and it can be achieved if these guidelines are strictly adhered to. The full co-operation of everybody involved in the process will be required and very much appreciated. 

Please note the recap module is not to be run on the same day as the examination. 

Only red or green ink to be used when correcting the papers. 

Please make sure all papers are signed by the Tutor/Invigilator.

The National Hygiene Partnership is the trading name for a Partnership of Government Agencies and Industry Representatives Bodies which was established for the purpose of developing , promoting and coordinating a range of food safety training initiatives for the Irish Food Sectors. The NHP is registered for VAT in Ireland, Registration number 9535893H and the business address is Abbey Court, Block B. Lower Abbey Street, Dublin 1.