隐私 & 安全政策

国家卫生伙伴关系的隐私声明

1. 简介

感谢您访问NHP.ie网站和审查本隐私权声明. 国家卫生伙伴关系 (天然保健产品) 充分尊重您的隐私权和数据保护法案下的义务的规定 1988 和 2003. 本网站的隐私声明的目的是概述我们如何与任何您提供给我们的个人数据的处理,而浏览网页. 如果你不与本网站隐私声明快乐你不应该使用这个网站.

2. 收集的资料种类和目的我们希望各位信息

我们保留两种类型的信息.

- 个人信息

个人信息数据是标识您或可以用来识别或联系您,并可能包括您的姓名, 地址, 电子邮件地址, 用户的IP地址, 电话, 出生日期和帐单和信用卡信息. 这些资料只收集你,如果您自愿提交给我们. 作为一般规则, 对天然保健产品不会收集个人识别您的信息,当您访问我们的网站, 除非您选择向我们提供这些资料. 我们收到的信息取决于您在访问我们的网站后,你做了什么. 个人资料将只由天然保健产品寻求通过提供个人信息的在线请求,将被我们用于回答您的问题或提供与请求相关的服务,您. 提供的个人信息在订货时需要完成订单. 这些资料是用来验证一个人身份,并用于处理信用卡信息. 我们不会公开您的个人信息给第三方,除非您已同意上述披露,或除非该第三方须履行您的订单. 如果您发送我们的个人识别信息, 例如, 您的邮寄地址, 以电子信息,电子邮件,要求邮寄给你的信息, 对天然保健产品将收集和利用的回应您的要求提供资料或记录这些信息的目的,纯粹. 我们可以将您的邮件给其他员工或天然保健产品, 在特殊情况下, 管理委员会的成员谁能够更好地回应您的特定要求.

- 非个人信息

与大多数网站常见, 我们收集汇总统计和其他分析资料,对所有旅客总量的基础上我们的网站收集. 如果你想访问我们的网站阅读或下载信息, 我们收集和储存以下信息.

  • 该域名,您可以访问互联网 (例如,如果您要连接NHP.ie从国家卫生伙伴关系的计算机帐户)
  • 日期和时间您访问我们的网站.
  • 该网站的互联网地址从您直接链接到我们的网站.

 

上述信息用于我们的网站上创建的统计摘要,使我们能够访问的游客数量对我们网站的不同部分通过软件程序, 确定哪些信息和最不发达国家的利益是最, 确定技术设计规范, 监测系统性能, 并帮助我们使我们的网站更有助于游客.

我们可以提供非个人信息来关于谁访问我们的网站的独立用户数的三分之一缔约方, 对我们网站的社区用户人口故障或活动,游客到我们的网站在我们的网站上同时进行. 第三方机构对他们,我们可以提供这些信息可能包括广告, 提供广告服务, 赞助商, 研究人员或其他类似的各方.

3. Cookie的使用

本网站使用cookie技术,以提供更好的服务于广大客户. 国家卫生伙伴关系并不使用Cookie来收集用户的任何个人身份信息或跟踪用户的活动超出了我们的网站,也没有在我们的网站维护饼干副本后您离开我们的网站.

cookies是临时的网站之间和用户的计算机交换数据,使一个“会话”小件, 或“对话框,“要在两台机器之间建立. 随着会议上设立, 国家卫生伙伴关系是能为客户定制的答复 (我. 确定并提供所需的信息您) 并帮助您遍历最有效的方式可能我们的网页. 这次会议是天然保健产品时往往打破的服务器没有收到您的计算机的进一步请求,或者您只需退出您的浏览器.

国家卫生伙伴关系限制了使用cookies“会话cookie” - 饼干,暂时在您的计算机的内存中存储的类型. 删除会话cookie通常从用户的计算机,当用户注销计算机或用户退出浏览器. 该天然保健产品并没有发出“永久性Cookie” - 饼干可永久储存在您的工作站和重用,每次你访问NHP.ie类型网站.

为了安全起见,并确保这项服务提供给所有用户仍, 我们的网站也采用软件来监控网络流量,并确定非法企图上载或更改信息, 或以其他方式造成损害. 你总是可以拒绝我们的cookies,如果您的浏览器的许可证, 或要求您的浏览器Cookie时提示正在发送. 然而,如果您拒绝我们的cookies或通知要求每一个cookie被发送的时间, 这可能会影响您对本网站的易用性.

4. 链接到境外国家卫生伙伴关系的其他网站

我们的网站必须清晰可辨的是许多外部链接其他网站. 我们不对这些网站的内容负责,当你链接到这些网站的任何, 你不是在我们的网站较长,并受这些其他网站的隐私政策.

5. 数据安全性和访问

您的个人信息保存在安全的服务器. 互联网的本质是这样的:我们不能保证或担保的任何信息安全的通过互联网发送给我们. 任何通过互联网的数据传输可以保证 100% 安全. 但是,我们将采取所有合理的步骤和采用最适当的物理, 电子和管理程序,以保障和保护您的个人资料.

您有权将您的个人信息的更新或更正, 如果不准确, 并找出哪些个人信息,我们对你持有. 所有要求应通过电子邮件发送至 info@nhp.ie.

国家卫生伙伴关系是对一些政府机构和工业界代表机构合作贸易的名字,是为发展而设立的 , 促进和协调的食品安全培训活动范围爱尔兰食品行业. 已注册的天然保健产品的增值税在爱尔兰, 登记号9535893H和营业地址雅碧阁, B座. 下阿比街, 都柏林 1.

Privacy & Security Policy

The National Hygiene Partnership Privacy Statement

1. Introduction

Thank you for visiting the NHP.ie site and reviewing this Privacy Statement. The National Hygiene Partnership (NHP) fully respects your right to privacy and complies with our obligations under the Data Protection Acts 1988 and 2003. The purpose of this Website Privacy Statement is to outline how we deal with any personal data you provide to us while visiting the website. If you are not happy with the Website Privacy Statement you should not use this website.

2. Types of Information Collected and Purpose for Which We Hold Your Information

We retain two types of information.

- Personal Information

Personal information is data that identifies you or can be used to identify or contact you and may include your name, address, email address, user IP address, telephone, date of birth and billing and credit card information. Such information is only collected from you if you voluntarily submit it to us. As a general rule, the NHP does not collect personally-identifying information about you when you visit our site, unless you choose to provide such information to us. The information we receive depends upon what you do when visiting our site. Personal information will only be sought by the NHP via an on-line request for personal information and will be used by us to respond to your enquiry or to provide you with the service associated with the request. The personal information provided when placing an order is needed to complete the order. The information is used to verify a persons identity and is used to process credit card information. We will not disclose your personal information to third parties unless you have consented to this disclosure or unless the third party is required to fulfil your order. If you send us personally identifying information, for example, your mailing address, in an electronic mail message requesting information be mailed to you, the NHP will collect and use this information solely for the purpose of responding to your request for information or records. We may forward your email to other NHP employees or, in exceptional cases, to members of the Management Committee who are better able to respond to your particular request.

- Non-Personal Information

In common with most websites, we gather summary statistical and other analytical information collected on an aggregate basis of all visitors to our website. If you wish to visit our site to read or download information, we collect and store the following information.

  • The name of the domain from which you access the internet (for example NHP.ie if you are connecting from a National Hygiene Partnership computer account)
  • The date and time you access our site.
  • The internet address of the website from which you linked directly to our site.

 

The above information is used by software programs on our website to create summary statistics which allow us to access the number of visitors to the different sections of our site, identify what information is of most and least interest, determine technical design specifications, monitor system performance, and help us make our site more useful to visitors.

We may provide Non-Personal Information to third parties regarding the number of unique users who visit our website, the demographic breakdown of our community users of our website or the activities that visitors to our website engage in while on our website. The third parties to whom we may provide this information may include advertisers, providers of advertising services, sponsors, researchers or other similar parties.

3. Cookie Use

 This website uses cookie technology to provide better service to our customers. The National Hygiene Partnership does not use cookies to collect any personally identifying information from users or to track user activities beyond our website nor does it maintain copies of cookies on our website after you leave our website.

Cookies are small pieces of temporary data that are exchanged between a website and a user’s computer which enable a “session”, or “dialog,” to be established between the two machines. With the session established, the National Hygiene Partnership is able to tailor its responses (i.e. identify and provide you with the information you want) and help you traverse our web pages in the most efficient and effective manner possible. The session is often broken when the NHP’s server does not receive further requests from your computer or you simply exit your browser.

The National Hygiene Partnership limits the use of cookies to “session cookies” – types of cookies that are temporarily stored in your computer’s memory. Session cookies are normally deleted from a user’s computer when the user logs off the computer or the user exits the browser. The NHP does not issue “persistent cookies” – types of cookies that could be stored permanently on your workstation and reused each time you visit the NHP.ie website.

For security purposes and to ensure that this service remains available to all users, our website also employs software programs to monitor network traffic and to identify unauthorised attempts to upload or change information, or otherwise cause damage. You are always free to decline our cookies if your browser permits, or to ask your browser to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However if you decline our cookies or ask for notification each time a cookie is being sent, this may affect your ease of use of this website.

4. Links to Other Sites outside the National Hygiene Partnership

Our website has many external links to other sites which are clearly identifiable. We are not responsible for the content of these sites and when you link to any of these sites, you are no longer on our site and are subject to the Privacy Policy of these other sites.

5. Data Security and Access

 Your personal information is held on secure servers. The nature of the internet is such that we cannot guarantee or warrant the security of any information you transmit to us via the internet. No data transmission over the internet can be guaranteed to be 100% secure. However we will take all reasonable steps and employ the most appropriate physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and to secure your Personal Data.

You have the right to have your personal information updated or corrected, if inaccurate, and also to find out what personal information we hold on you. All requests should be emailed to info@nhp.ie.

The National Hygiene Partnership is the trading name for a Partnership of Government Agencies and Industry Representatives Bodies which was established for the purpose of developing , promoting and coordinating a range of food safety training initiatives for the Irish Food Sectors. The NHP is registered for VAT in Ireland, Registration number 9535893H and the business address is Abbey Court, Block B. Lower Abbey Street, Dublin 1.